CMU Campus
Department of         Mathematical Sciences
Events People Colloquia and Seminars Conferences Centers Positions Areas of Research About the Department Alumni
Visiting Faculty and Post-Doctoral Associates
Vahagn Aslanyan, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: vaslanya@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7128
Phone: 412-268-6126
Personal web site
Dana Bartosova, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: dbartoso@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7101
Phone: 412-268-4380

Riccardo Cristoferi, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: rcristof@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7126
Phone: 412-268-5617
Personal web site
Elnur Emrah, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: eemrah@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7115
Personal web site
Garrett Ervin, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: gervin@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7128
Phone: 412-268-6126

Xi Geng, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: xig@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7109
Phone: 412-268-5608
Personal web site
Janusz Ginster, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jginster@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 8214
Phone: 412-268-3811

Jie Ma, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: jiemath@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7130
Phone: 412-268-6881

Mehrdad Massoudi
E-mail: mehrdadm@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7219

Ethan O'Brien, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: eobrien2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 8214
Phone: 412-268-3811

Francesco Patacchini, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: fpatacch@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7122
Phone: 412-268-2162

Mary Radcliffe, Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: mradclif@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 8124
Personal web site
Michael Tait, NSF Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: mtait@cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7124
Personal web site
Katherine Thompson, Shelly Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: katherit@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7122
Phone: 412-268-2162

Stephan Wojtowytsch, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: swojtowy@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 8214
Phone: 412-268-3811

Lei Wu, PIRE Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: lwu2@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7115
Phone: 412-268-5608
Personal web site
Xiaoqian Xu, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: xiaoqia1@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7109
Phone: 412-268-3781
Personal web site
Joseph Zielinski, Zeev Nehari Visiting Assistant Professor
E-mail: jzielins@andrew.cmu.edu
Office: Wean Hall 7101
Phone: 412-268-4380