CMU Campus
Department of         Mathematical Sciences
Events People Colloquia and Seminars Conferences Centers Positions Areas of Research About the Department Alumni
Visiting Faculty and Post-Doctoral Associates

Timothy Blass, Postdoctoral Associate
Visiting: Oxford University, 2012-13
Email: tblass@andrew.cmu.edu
Website: http://math.cmu.edu/~tblass/

Solesne Bourguin, Zeev Nehari Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Wean Hall 8206
Phone: 412-268-3420
Email: bourguin@cmu.edu

Jin Hyuk Choi, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7115
Phone: 412-268-5608

Ameera Chowdhury, NSF Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7130
Phone: 412-268-6881
Email: ameerah@andrew.cmu.edu

Elisa Davoli, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7126
Phone: 412-268-5617

Greg Hayrapetyan, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7128
Phone: 412-268-6126
Email: ghayrap@andrew.cmu.edu
Website: http://gurgentus.name/work/

Alexei Kolesnikov, Shelly Visiting Professor
Office: Wean Hall 7124
Phone: 412-268-4732
Email: alexei@andrew.cmu.edu

Natalie Komarov, Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Wean Hall 6130
Phone: 412-268-4380
Email: nkomarov@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin Yang Lu, ICTI Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7122
Phone: 412-268-2162
Email: xinyang@andrew.cmu.edu
Website: http://www.math.cmu.edu/~xinyang/

Jie Ma, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7130
Phone: 412-268-6881
Email: jiemath@andrew.cmu.edu

Sevak Mkrtchyan, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7121
Phone: 412-268-6951
Email: sevakm@andrew.cmu.edu
Website: http://math.cmu.edu/~sevakm/

Michael Picollelli, Visiting Assistant Shelly Professor
Office: Wean Hall 8124
Phone: 412-268-2086
Email: mpicolle@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam Trang, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 7122
Phone: 412-268-2162
Email: namtrang@andrew.cmu.edu
Website: http://math.cmu.edu/~namtrang/

Xiang Xu, Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Wean Hall 8212
Phone: 412-268-1876
Email: xuxiang@andrew.cmu.edu
Website: http://www.math.cmu.edu/~xuxiang