CMU Campus
Center for                           Nonlinear Analysis
CNA Home People Seminars Publications Workshops and Conferences CNA Working Groups CNA Comments Form Summer Schools Summer Undergraduate Institute PIRE Cooperation Graduate Topics Courses SIAM Chapter Seminar Positions Contact
CNA Seminars

Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Michel Chipot
Affiliation: University of Zurich
Title: TBA
Location:

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Dmitry Golovaty
Affiliation: University of Akron
Title: TBA
Location:

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Elaine Cozzi
Affiliation: Oregon State University
Title: TBA
Location: WEH 7218

Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Changui Tan
Affiliation: University of Maryland
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Sivaram Ambikasaran
Affiliation: Courant Institute
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, October 7, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Kenneth Ho
Affiliation: Stanford University
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Benjamin Schweinhart
Affiliation: Princeton University
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Josh Ballew
Affiliation: CMU
Title: TBA
Location:

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Jacob Bedrossian
Affiliation:
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: Wujun Zhang
Affiliation: University of Maryland
Title: TBA
Location:

Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 1:30 pm

Name: David Kaspar
Affiliation:
Title: TBA
Location: