CMU Campus
Center for                           Nonlinear Analysis
CNA Home People Seminars Publications Workshops and Conferences CNA Working Groups CNA Comments Form Summer Schools Summer Undergraduate Institute PIRE Cooperation Graduate Topics Courses SIAM Chapter Seminar Positions Contact
CNA Seminars/Colloquia

Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 4:30 pm

Colloquium
Name: Panagiotis Souganidis
Affiliation: University of Chicago
Title: Scalar conservation laws with rough time dependence (Abstract)
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, March 1, 2016, 1:30 pm

Name: Ming Chen
Affiliation: University of Pittsburgh
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 4:30 pm

Colloquium
Name: Ricardo Nochetto
Affiliation: University of Maryland
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 1:30 pm

Name: Marian Bocea
Affiliation: Loyola University Chicago
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 1:30 pm

Name: Juhi Jang
Affiliation: USC / IAS
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Thursday, March 31, 2016, 1:30 pm

Name: Jeff Calder
Affiliation: UC Berkeley
Title: TBA
Location: Wean 7218

Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 1:30 pm

Name: Mikaela Iacobelli
Affiliation: University of Rome, Sapienza
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Wednesday, April 6, 2016, 4:00 pm

Colloquium
Name: James Sethian
Affiliation: UC Berkeley
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 4:30 pm

Colloquium
Name: Antoine Mellet
Affiliation: University of Maryland
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218

Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 4:30 pm

Colloquium
Name: Suncica Canic
Affiliation: University of Houston
Title: TBA
Location: Wean 7218

Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 1:30 pm

Name: Julian Fischer
Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig
Title: TBA
Location: Wean Hall 7218